City of Struthers City Hall Online Directory

Mayor
Terry P. Stocker
(330) 755-2181 extension #110
Mayor@CityofStruthers.com
Mayor's Secretary
Shirley Sepesy
(330) 755-2181 extension #110
MayorsSecretary@CityofStruthers.com 
Police Chief
Tim Roddy
(330) 755-9849
PoliceChief@CityofStruthers.com
Police Department Investigations
(330) 755-9849 ext. 136
Detective@CityofStruthers.com
Fire Chief
Gary A. Mudryk
fire@CityofStruthers.com
(330) 755-2122
Clerk of Council
Megan Shorthouse
(330) 755-2181 extension #125
ClerkofCouncil@CityofStruthers.com
President of Council
Henry D. Franceschelli, Sr.
(330) 755-2181 extension #212
council@cityofstruthers.com
1st Ward Councilman
Anthony (Tony) C. Fire
(330) 755-2181 extension #216
Council@CityofStruthers.com
2nd Ward Councilman
Ronald A. Carcelli
(330) 755-2181 extension #215
3rd Ward Councilman
Robert D. Burnside
(330) 755-2181 extension #213
council@cityofstruthers.com
4th Ward Councilman
Richard S. Bayus
(330) 755-2181 extension #214
council@cityofstruthers.com
Council-at-Large
Dallas A. Bigley
(330) 755-2181 extension #218
Council@CityofStruthers.com
Council-at-Large
Joseph N. Rudzik
(330) 755-2181 extension #219
council@cityofstruthers.com
Council-at-Large
James T. Kosek
(330) 755-2181 extension #217
Council@CityofStruthers.com
City Treasurer
Robert D. Carcelli, III
(330) 755-2181 extension #137
Treasurer@CityofStruthers.com
City Auditor
Christina Bohl
(330) 755-2181 extension #137
Auditor@CityofStruthers.com
Deputy Auditor
Michelle Galich
(330) 755-2181 extension #137
DeputyAuditor@CityofStruthers.com
Auditors Clerk
Linda Clyde
(330) 755-2181 extension #144
AuditorsClerk@CityofStruthers.com
Law Director
Attorney John N. Zomoida, Jr.
(330) 755-2181 extension #120
LawDirector@CityofStruthers.com
Tax Commissioner
James J. Bertrando
(330) 755-2181 extension #127
TaxCommissioner@CityofStruthers.com
Deputy Tax Clerk
Barbara Tesyk
(330) 755-2181 extension #126
DeputyTax@CityofStruthers.com
Part-Time Tax Clerk
Alexa Bayus
(330) 755-2181 extension #128
Juvenile Diversion Officer
(330) 755-2181 extension #122
Victims of Crime Program Director
Catherine Miller
(330) 755-2181 extension #120
LawDirSec@CityofStruthers.com
Safety Director
Ed Wildes
(330) 755-2181 extension #112
Safety@CityofStruthers.com
Street Department Foreman
Tim Daley
(330) 755-2181 extension #140
Streets@CityofStruthers.com
Waste Water Superintendent
Guy Maiorana
(330) 755-9847
Fax (330) 755-9764
WWP@CityofStruthers.com
Maintenance Department
Donald Clyde
330-755-2181 ext 143
Maintenance@CityofStruthers.com
City Online Auction Administrator
For assistance or questions about our online auctions, call (330) 755-2181
StruthersAdmin@CityofStruthers.com
Litter Control Coordinator
Larry V. Guillard
(330) 755-2181 extension #138
LitterControl@CityofStruthers.com
Part Time Park Superintendent
Bob Clyde
(330) 301-5576
parksuper@CityofStruthers.com
Part Time Park Laborer
Ernie Olmi
(330) 502-3440
Mauthe Park
156 Smithfield Street
Struthers, Ohio 44471
Mauthe Park Hall Rental
Please call The Auditor's Office
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 137
Powered By Higgins Online