City Of Struthers Administration

Mayor
Terry P. Stocker
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 111
Mayor@CityofStruthers.com

Safety Director
Ed Wildes
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 112
Safety@CityofStruthers.com

Mayor's Secretary
Shirley Sepesy
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 110
mayorssecretary@CityofStruthers.com

Law Department

Law Director
Attorney John N. Zomoida, Jr.
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 119
LawDirector@CityofStruthers.com

Law Director Secretary
Catherine Miller
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 120
LawDirSec@CityofStruthers.com

Tax Department

Tax Commissioner
James J. Bertrando
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 127
TaxCommissioner@CityofStruthers.com

Deputy Tax Clerk
Barbara Tesyk
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 126
DeputyTax@CityofStruthers.com

Part-Time Tax Clerk
Alexa Bayus
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 128

Struthers City Council

Clerk of Council
Megan R. Shorthouse
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 125
clerkofcouncil@cityofstruthers.com

President of Council
Henry D. Franceschelli Sr.
(330) 755-2642
(330) 755-2181 ext# 212
council@cityofstruthers.com


For more information on City Council Click Here

Police Department

Fire Department

Police Chief
Tim Roddy
(330) 755-9849

Fire Chief
Gary A. Mudryk
(330) 755-2122


For more information on the Police Dept.Click Here

For more information on the fire Dept. Click Here

Court

Judge
Dominic R. Leone III
(330) 755-1800 Ext. 116

Law Director
Attorney John N. Zomoida, Jr.
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 119
lawdirector@CityofStruthers.com

Clerk of Court
Lorraine Sciortino
(330) 755-1800 Ext. 114
lorraine@strutherscourt.com

Chief Probation Officer
Mathew Glover
(330) 755-1800 Ext. 117
mglover@strutherscourt.com

Diversion

Street Department

Diversion Officer
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 122

Street Department Working Foreman
Tim Dailey
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 140
streets@CityofStruthers.com

Finance

Auditor
Christina Bohl
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 137
auditor@CityofStruthers.com

Treasurer
Robert D. Carcelli, III
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 122
treasurer@CityofStruthers.com

Deputy Auditor
Michelle Galich
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 137
deputyauditor@CityofStruthers.com

Auditors Clerk
Linda Clyde
(330) 755-2181 Ext. 144
auditorsclerk@CityofStruthers.com

Waste Water

Powered By Higgins Online