City of Struthers Municipal Court

Struthers Municipal Court is located at 6 Elm Street, Struthers, Ohio 44471.

Struthers Municipal Court services several surrounding jurisdictions that include Lowellville, Poland Village, Poland Township, New Middletown, and Springfield Township.


Judge Dominic R. Leone III
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #118

Law Director Attorney John N. Zomoida E-mail LawDirector@CityofStruthers.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #119

Clerk of Court Lorraine Sciortino E-mail lorraine@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #114

Deputy Clerk Allie Roddy
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #114

Deputy Clerk of Court Amanda Mackie E-mail amackie@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #118

Civil Clerk Elizabeth Jorge E-mail ejorge@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #113

Balliff Sue Mikulas E-mail smikulas@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #115

Chief Probation Officer Matthew Glover E-mail mglover@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #117

Probation Worker Alicia Mullins E-mail amullins@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #117


Struthers Municipal Court

Make your payment by visiting
www.struthersohpmts.com

or by calling
1(877)793-7938
nCourt

Powered By Higgins Online